Day 1 of the Rest of My Life

2 Feb

Today was a good day

filled with cupcakes, good pitching  and amazing company. Day 1 of the rest of my life wasn’t too shabby.

I’m very thankful for the drastic changes in my life. God has so much in store. =)

Quote of the day

“We must choose HOPE not fear”

Stay tuned for my upcoming weekend getaway. I’m more than excited!

P.S. My new color is going to be PINK! I think it’ll give my wardrobe some life! What do you think?

Adios!

One Response to “Day 1 of the Rest of My Life”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Day 1 of the Rest of My Life « It's Major! -- Topsy.com - February 2, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Chauniqua Major and Bhoranie S., Chauniqua Major. Chauniqua Major said: New Blog Post: http://ow.ly/3OyHp […]

Leave a Reply

