Abandonment At Its Best

19 Jul

Where Have I Been?

Well, that’s a great question, and I have an OK answer. In the simplest form: I have not been inspired!

Here is a minor update:

So, I created this blog as a way to talk about, well uh, myself and my interests! And I ended up forcing myself to blog about what interest other people. So, I am in the process of deciding whether to keep this baby or let it blow in the Internet wind.

If I do create a new blog (I’m sure I will), it won’t be with WordPress, that’s for sure!

But!! I started my new internship at PLAYGROUND Magazine and it is A-mazing!

Leave a Reply

